Translation and Localization - Professional Language Services

ÜBERSETZUNG & LOKALISIERUNG

Beim Übersetzen wird ein Text von einer Sprache in eine andere konvertiert, um Ideen und Informationen zu kommunizieren. Die Lokalisierung umfasst die Übersetzung von einer Sprache in eine andere sowie die kulturelle und sprachliche Anpassung der Übersetzung für eine bestimmte Branche und verschiedene Regionen.

Sprachen

Übersetzung in mehr als 50 Sprachen über das Netzwerk von erfahrenen Muttersprachlern weltweit

Image by BENCE BOROS

European Languages

Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish

Projektmanagement

Wir setzen auf Technologie, um Qualität und Effizienz für Ihre Projekte sicherzustellen. Die Verwendung des Übersetzungsmanagementsystems (TMS) durch unsere Projektmanager kombiniert das Beste aus menschlicher Note und automatisierter Präzision.

Angebot & Preisgestaltung

Fordern Sie ein Angebot für Ihre Projekte an, das dem von Ihnen gewählten Servicelevel entspricht.

Translation and Localization - Professional Language Services

TRANSLATION & LOCALISATION

Translation is converting a text from one language to another for communicating ideas and information. Localisation involves translation from one language to another along with cultural and linguistic customisation of the translation for specific industry and different regions.

Languages

Translation in more than 60 languages using a network of expert native translators worldwide

Image by BENCE BOROS

European Languages

Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish

Project Management

We rely on technology to ensure quality and efficiency for your projects. The use of Translation Management System (TMS) by our Project Managers combines the best of human touch and automated precision.

Quote & Pricing

Get a quote for your projects according to the service level chosen by you.

Langtek OÜ

Sepapaja tn 6

15551 Tallinn, Estonia

info@langtek.eu

+372 6027869

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

© 2020 by Langtek